Food & Culinary Professionals


Congratulations to 2015 FCP members receiving awards from the Academy!

Marjorie Hulsizer Copher Award
Penny E. McConnell, MS, RDN, SNS

Medallion Award
Susan T. Borra, RD
Jana R. Kicklighter, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND

2015 Lenna Frances Cooper Lecture
Amy Myrdal Miller, MS, RDN

Acacdemy Foundation Excellence in Practice Award - Community Dietetics
Alice J. Lenihan, RD, MPH, LDN

Media Excellence
Meal Makeover Moms - Janice Newell Bissex, MS, RDN and Liz Weiss, MS, RDN