Food & Culinary Professionals

FCP Webinar: Fermented Vegetables: Keeping it Safe and Healthy

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 
Join us for our May Webinar!

May 27, 2020 @ 9am PT (10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET)


Fermented Vegetables: Keeping it Safe and Healthy




Speaker: Darla O’Dwyer, PhD, RDN, LD

Discover the many health benefits of fermented vegetables that go beyond probiotics. Learn the science behind making fermented vegetables and the right conditions to make a consistent, healthy and safe sauerkraut. 

REGISTER HERE

Contact Information:
Cara Nichols
3606083595
cara.a3d@outlook.com
See all events »