Food & Culinary Professionals

FCP Webinar: Culinary Education: Empowering Kitchen Confidence in Clients, Students and Patients

Monday, January 13, 2020 
Please join us for our January webinar.

9 am PT (10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET)


Culinary Education: Empowering Kitchen Confidence in Clients, Students and Patients

     


Speakers: Cindy Kleckner, RDN, LD, FAND and Sanna Delmonico, MS, RDN, CHE

What is the role of the dietitian in culinary education? How do dietitians navigate the food and culinary worlds? How are we uniquely positioned to bridge between food and medicine? How can we use the language of food and flavor to deliver powerful nutrition messages? Join two culinary nutritionists as they discuss their roles in educating clients, students, culinary students, medical professionals, and chefs.

We anticipate this webinar will be approved for 1 hour CPEU.

Register HERE


Contact Information:
Cara Nichols
206-935-5104
fcpwebinars@quidnunc.net
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5469568274384814339
See all events »