Food & Culinary Professionals

DBC Webinar: What's Trending in Nutrition: Through the RD Lens

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 
Webinar Opportunity! DBC has graciously invited FCP members to join thier May webinar!

May 21, 2019 at 10 am PT (11 am MT, 12 pm CT, 1 pm ET)

What's Trending in Nutrition: Through the RD Lens

Speaker: Alexandra Oppenheimer Delvito, MS, RD, CDN


Alex is a Vice President at Pollock Communications specializing in nutrition communications, recipe development, social media programs and public relations strategies. She works across food commodity and brand clients to communicate evidence-based science, nutrition trends and innovative recipes to a broad range of audiences, from the medical community to the consumer. Alex has a Masters Degree in Clinical Nutrition from New York University (NYU), a Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics with a Minor in Kinesiology from University of Rhode Island (URI) and completed the dietetic internship at New York-Presbyterian Hospital.


Register HERE Contact Information:
Cara Nichols, RDN
fcpwebinars@quidnunc.net
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/51260729168940547
See all events »